ICT Logo

India Corporate Treasurers Association (ICT)

The India Corporate Treasurers Association was formally launched on 17th May 2024

The Association is a professional body specialising in the profession of Corporate Treasury. It aims to embed the highest standards of professionalism and integrity in the treasury world, and act as India’s leading advocate.

About the ICT

A membership organisation that supports individuals in advancing their careers, developing networks and updating knowledge and skills. And represents its members through activities such as:

Training & Education
The ICT will support members through the development of professional standards and best practice. An opportunity to gain the professional knowledge and practical skills needed by treasury professionals to operate successfully in today’s challenging business climate.
Networking & Events
Throughout the year ICT will organise various networking, social and business events.
Sharing of Best Practice & Mentoring Young Treasurers
ICT membership will support your career development through professional standards, the sharing of insights and best practice. Plus, mentoring programmes from Seniors.

Treasury India Conference 2024

Register your place
Bandra Kurla Complex
21–22 November 2024

Produced by

in partnership with

IBS Fintech

ICT Governing Board & Event Committee

The Governing Board has been carefully chosen to offer leadership and support across the geographical diversity of India

Soumyo Dutta

Treasurer, Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) & Mentor to ICT

Manish Wadhawan

Head of Treasury, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) & Mentor to ICT

Amit Baraskar

VP and Head of Treasury, Thomas Cook India Ltd & Chair of ICT

Soumyajyoti Paul

VP Refinery Treasury, Reliance Industries Ltd & Mentor to ICT

Mandar Zunjarrao

Group Head, Treasury VFS Global

Namrata Divekar

Head of Treasury Investor Relations & M&A, Tata Motors

Jyoti Kabra

Group Treasurer at Roha Group

Nishith Agarwal

Vice President Treasury, Tata Communications

Niranjan Mohnot

Head of Treasury, Reliance Retail Ltd

Vinay Bhutra

Head of Treasury, Titan Company Ltd

Sugandha Singhal

Vice President - Head of Treasury at SRF Limited

Kumar Ayashkanta

Group Chief Investment Officer at Wipro Enterprises

Saraswati Gaikwad

Head of Treasury at Schaeffer India Ltd

Vineet Sood

Executive Vice President - Finance & Treasury at HCL Technologies Ltd

Ramana Kumar CSV

Vice President and Head of Corporate Treasury at Wipro Limited

Sachin Chougule

AVP Finance & Treasurer at Infosys

Robin Page

CEO, Treasury Management International (TMI) & Mentor to ICT